haserbarcode.blogg.se

Www boombang tv esp play
Www boombang tv esp play








www boombang tv esp play

Let me know and I'll put it on the air. What's your weirdest or just plain odd experience touring on the road? If you like the band, please Tell Me Why or what I'm not hearing.ģ. I'll be choosing and letting you know what the band and song is (per theme) I go through 1000's of songs each week for any individual episode and I come across bands that are in the genre's or scene's of music I really like, but I just don't like the band. Submit your song per theme (Theme word must be in Lyrics or Title or obviously about the theme) If your song get's chosen, I'll play it on the air with a shout out. I'll be giving theme's i'm working on so that listener's can send in their favorite song or band, relating to that theme. Still keeping to our Theme and Freeform roots, I'll be adding four new segments to the show. Like a shot of lightning, clarity has come over me and the show is getting a newish format.

www boombang tv esp play

Without you guys I'd be talking to myself, even more. Hello, I want to start by saying thank you to everyone who listens to the show. Man Or Astroman & Octopus Project - Dueling TherminsĬheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me, Live At Budakon The Gossip - Standing In The Way Of Control The Q-Tips - Shut Your Face, There Are Those Who Drill Violently (Slovenly Records)Ĭolmbey - Rue de Villiers, Au Siele Derneir (LeTurc Mecanique) Ginger Root - Juban District, City Slicker Nancy & The Mysterious Visions - Leave Your Cares Behind, 7' Tall Post Suicidal Feel Good Blues Mini EP Ploho - Phanton Feelings (Art Of Fact Records) Rata Negra - Desconfia de Ese Chico, Una Vida Vulgar EP Jacques Auberger - Live Guitar Vortex LIlle Paris, '16 The Cramps - She Said, Smell Of Female (Peppermint Lounge NYC) Feb 25/26, '83Īdriano Celentano - Prisencolinesinainciusol (Live Studio Audience)īoredoms (Conducted by Gang Gang Dance) - Boadrum 88 (Williamsburg Waterfront) 08/08/08 Pere Ubu - Birdies, One Man Drives While The Other Man Screams '78 - '81 NOTHING!Īnd here it is my attempt in two hours including 33.3% New Music of putting together one hell of a LIVE/Live show. Still that doesn't change the fact that no recording can ever replace that of a LIVE Concert, gig or show. Some real ear openers and some forgotten bands. I received over 60 live song submissions and more than a few made the show. If you haven't guessed it this week's theme is LIVE So this weeks show we fail at going LIVE, but succeed at playing nothing but LIVE songs. The stages have been empty for some time now and with venues starting to open up, I couldn't help but reminisce for a no fear, good time, live show. Raymond Scott Quintet - The Girl And The TypewriterĬarolina Chocolate Drops - Corn Bread & Butter Beans Vienna Vegetable Orchestra - Perfect Match Stovepipe #1 Sam Jones - A Woman Gets Tired Of The Same Man All The Time Sounds much better than the description (Pictured) Electronic Kit and a Wind-Up Solar Powered Radio, then mic'd.  Jungle Brothers - Straight Out The Jungle īefore I leave for New York, I went through past shows and pulled out two of my favorites, giving them a slight redux.ĭIY, originally aired, Nov 29, 2020.  This show is a re-broadcast from AM560 via my 10 in 1 Jr. Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us Next week's Halloween and we're taking submissions and requests Have no Fear, we can conquer all by listening to Serious Spinach Sunday 11 AM - 1 PM Eardrum Buzz Radio or here linktr.ee/seriousspinach

www boombang tv esp play

and what I learned was the number one thing New Yorkers fear is Intimacy!į. Satan Takes A Holiday - Candy In My Mouthĭaniel Johnston - Phantom Of My Own Operaīack from NYC, Sleepy Hollow and Terry Town. Of Montreal - The March Of The Gay Parade Karen Skladany - Cannibal Animal (Possibly In Michigan)

www boombang tv esp play

Good ol' debauchery and a little Ween thrown!īonzo Dog Doo Dah Band - Look Out There's A Monster Coming Before you get that costume on and grab your trick or treat bag, tune in today for an invasion of the ears, controlled by #seriousspinach, intertwined into a network of eerie realness, powered by nothing more than, Scary Movies, Gay Parades, Scantly Clad Humans, Drugs & Alcohol










Www boombang tv esp play